Torsey Pond
Torsey Pond

New Big Thing:

TPA will soon accept secure online dues payments and donations via PayPal!

TPA now has nonprofit

501(c)(3) status! Your donations to TPA are 

Tax Deductible!

Next Big Thing:

Directors' Meeting- June 10th, 2017. Location TBD.

TPA Board of Directors

 

Name

Position

Term

Email

1

Judith Beck

Director

2019

judithlbeck@optimum.net

2

Keith Coulling

Treasurer, Dam Keeper

2018

keithc@sacoriver.net

3

Mark Dershwitz

Director

2017

Mark.Dershwitz@umassmed.edu

4

Andrea Falaguerra

Director

2019

2momsroc@gmail.com

5

Sandra Gorry

Clerk

2018

eperennial@earthlink.net

6

Dave Gross

Director

2019

d.gross200@comcast.net

7

Barry Kutz

Director

2019

wiremania@comcast.net

8

Linda Lally

Director

2017

trlwlally@gmail.com

9

Mike Pastore

Director

2018

Tubuch@aol.com

10

Dave Roberts

Director

2019

DavidXCSKIER@gmail.com

11

Chip Stephens

Director

2018

chip@torseypond.org

12

Michael Westfort

Director

2018

mwestfort2@yahoo.com

13

Darcy Whittemore

President

2017

hdkswhit@roadrunner.com

14

Fran Zambella

Director

2017

frananz@aol.com

15

Andy Zuorski

Vice Pres, Milfoil Inspec.

2018

azuorski@reardon-nh.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Torsey Pond